PAIN / LIFE / LIFE LESSON / INSPIRATION / POSITIVITY

The Benefits of Pain in Life

Why pain is an essential part of life

🌈LIFE LESSON
4 min readFeb 25, 2023

--

Medium Non-Members Can Read The Full Story Here!

Photo by Mikhail Nilov: https://www.pexels.com/photo/a-woman-with-tears-rolling-down-her-eyes-7676161/

Hey all humans

I am PAIN

The emotion or feeling that all of you are most fearful of

Where all of you are trying to run away from

However, None of you can run away from me

Be it emotional pain

Like losing our loved one, losing your job

Or physical pain like bruises and cuts on your body

Sometimes the pain could be so unbearable

Till you want to kill yourself to get rid of me

Especially in the crazy intense so-called love

Or the torture of sickness like cancer

All of you hate me

I can totally understand why

Many of you question why I need to be part of your life

But I DO have my benefits, you know

All of you learn best under me

--

--